Marquee Text on the same line

Thirty Seconds To Mars - Love Is Madness ft. Halsey (Lyrics) 2 weeks ago


12,122 Likes   240 Dislikes

Download MP3 And Videos HD 1080 MP4

Share - |-

Thirty Seconds To Mars - Love Is Madness ft. Halsey (Lyrics)

''Love Is Madness'' by Thirty Seconds to Mars, from the new album "America" out now:

• Thirty Seconds to Mars

Artwork :

Thirty Seconds to Mars new album "America" Tracklist:
1. Walk On Water
2. Dangerous Night
3. Rescue Me
4. One Track Mind (feat. A$AP Rocky)
5. Monolith
6. Love is Madness (feat. Halsey)
7. Great Wide Open
8. Hail to the Victor
9. Dawn Will Rise
10. Remedy
11. Live Like a Dream
12. Rider

►Usage Policy:
Please get in touch with the artist(s) for usage of this track in your Youtube videos.

For business inquiries and other issues please contact : [email protected]


Please confirm: is not responsible for the content posted by Youtube members of which is affected by the consequences related directly or indirectly to any action or any of the inactive.

Power By: | CEO: World Technology USA